NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Angel L. Rodriguez, Ed.D.Family Liaison OfficerDepartment of Family Support Services angelr@dadeschools.net
Juan Carlos Gonzalez, MS, LMFTDirector, Community OutreachDepartment of Family Support Services juancgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Delsey Yancoskie, Ed.S.Instructional SupervisorDepartment of Family Support Services dyancoskie@dadeschools.net 
Yvonne F. Martinez, Ed.D.Curriculum Support SpecialistDepartment of Family Support Services drmartinez@dadeschools.net
Eduardo C. Armenteros, Ed.S.Curriculum Support SpecialistDepartment of Family Support Services ecarmenteros@dadeschools.net
Khalilah Samuel, M.S.Curriculum Support SpecialistDepartment of Family Support Services ksamuel@dadeschools.net
Marilo GomezCommunity Liaison SpecialistDepartment of Family Support Services marilog@dadeschools.net
Maritza De La CerdaSenior Computer OperatorDepartment of Family Support Services mdelacerda@dadeschools.net
Raymonde A. ReyesAdministrative Assistant Dept of Family Support Services/We Riserayrez1@dadeschools.net
Tracy-Ann BrownCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept of Family Support Services/We Risetbrown@dadeschools.net
NdJamena C. Hines Community Liaison SpecialistDept of Family Support Services/We Risejhines@dadeschools.net
Vella K. SaundersCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept of Family Support Services/We Risevksaunders@dadeschools.net
Alina Gallego, Ed.S.Director, Community OutreachThe Parent Academyagallego@dadeschools.net
Maria E. Malvar, M.S.Teacher/TrainerThe Parent Academymalvarme@dadeschools.net
Michelle M. MordicaCommunity Liaison SpecialistThe Parent Academymmordica@dadeschools.net
Reginald DorivalCommunity Liaison SpecialistThe Parent Academyreginald.dorival@dadeschools.net
Florence DuranCommunity Liaison SpecialistThe Parent Academyflodural@dadeschools.net