Staff Directory

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Eduardo C. Armenteros, EdS, NCSP, LMHCCurriculum Support SpecialistDept. of Family Support Services ecarmenteros@dadeschools.net
Sylvia BoddenCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept. of FSS/We Risesbodden@dadeschools.net
Tracy-Ann BrownCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept. of FSS/We Risetbrown@dadeschools.net
Maritza De La CerdaSenior Computer OperatorDept. of Family Support Services mdelacerda@dadeschools.net
Florence DuranCommunity Liaison SpecialistThe Parent Academyfloduran@dadeschools.net
Alina Gallego, EdS, LCSWDirector, Community OutreachThe Parent Academyagallego@dadeschools.net
Dinah Gay-Dorvil, MA, NBCTTeacher/TrainerThe Parent Academydinahgaydorvil@dadeschools.net
Marilo GomezCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept. of Family Support Services marilog@dadeschools.net
Juan Carlos Gonzalez, MS, LMFTDirector, Community OutreachDept. of Family Support Services  juancgonzalez@dadeschools.net
NdJamena C. HinesCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept. of FSS/We Risejhines@dadeschools.net
Maria E. Malvar, MSTeacher/TrainerThe Parent Academymalvarme@dadeschools.net
Yvonne F. Martinez, EdD, LMHC, ATR-BC, NBCTCurriculum Support SpecialistDept. of Family Support Services drmartinez@dadeschools.net
Michele M. Mordica, MACommunity Liaison SpecialistThe Parent Academymmordica@dadeschools.net
Raymonde A. ReyesAdministrative AssistantDept. of FSS/We Riserayrez1@dadeschools.net
Angel L. Rodriguez, EdDFamily Liaison OfficerDept. of Family Support Servicesangelr@dadeschools.net
Khalilah Samuel, MSCurriculum Support SpecialistDept. of Family Support Services ksamuel@dadeschools.net
Vella K. SaundersCommunity Liaison SpecialistDept. of FSS/We Risevksaunders@dadeschools.net
Delsey Yancoskie, EdSInstructional SupervisorDept. of Family Support Services dyancoskie@dadeschools.net